New Leader!

Hello Union,

It’s your New Leader, Holo2 here! I would just like to say, I am happy to be here and be a Leader here, thank you Sidie for giving me this Leader Spot, I hope I can help you grow and make this Army the best ever.

||Fight As One Nation||

~Holo2||Army Union Leader||

Spectacular Battle

No clear conclusion to the battle. Personally, I think we won, but Pretzels say we tied. I really don’t mind the winner of this battle. I was more concerned with how big our size was going to be. This time, it was just like the Invasion of the IP, remarkable. We maxed 12 and averaged around 10 on Club Penguin. Our tactics were very good. I was pleased to see them as perfect as they were. Great job for all who came, and if you didn’t come, try to make the invasions tomorrow. I only took a few pictures. Some may be added later, but just a awesome job for the troops who came.

 

The Ruby & Sapphire promotion system

Hey there Troops! Today I will be introducing the Ruby & Sapphire promotion system! 😀 (more…)

IAL Conference Quarterfinals times.

VOTE FOR SIDIE9 AND HOLO2 FOR THE SMAC SMALL AND MEDIUM ARMY LEGEND ELECTIONS! CLICK HERE

The Ruby and Sapphire Promotion System

Invasion of Holiday raiders

I know we will lose, but I am taking the risk. Only 4 people for Sky Troops have said they could come and beat us on the site so far, so I am taking a try. Not a try, a long shot, since most of us are Western Australians, and the time would be 1:30am. But let’s do this!

#1 Sky Troops vs. #5 Army Union

SATURDAY, THIS WEEKEND (SUNDAY FOR AUSSIES)

10:30am PST
11:30am MST
12:30pm CST
1:30pm EST
6:30pm UK

1:30am Australian Western Standard time (Singapore too)

9:30pm India

❗ MUST COMMENT ON ALL EVENT POSTS ❗

Takeover of Holiday Raiders *Important*

VOTE SIDIE9 AND HOLO2 FOR SMAC LEGENDS! CLICK HERE TO VOTE

I’m back from my vacation. Now, Read and Comment. 

(more…)

The “Couldn’t care less” results from the Pirates tourney match

Pirates were a no sh0w, and we go 2 on CP. I didn’t expect us to get anything more, because barely anyone could have come. Invasion results are under this post.

That’s all you need to know.

PB: Army Union vs Pretzels rematch

❗ MUST COMMENT ❗

Ok, I have asked for a friendly Practice battle with Pretzels this Friday (Saturday for Australia), Just for some fun and in rematch from our match in the YT gen. Here’s the times:

Friday the 29th of June

Saturday the 30th of June for Australia and Singapore

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

8:00 AM Australian Western Standard time

Ice Palace, Snow forts.

Amazing results of the Ice palace invasion

Now, now, we maxed 13. We did have a few people afk, but we managed through it. And we have Ice palace as a new part of the Army Union nation. Now here are the results:

(our size)

Don’t get to up on yourselves. We still have a battle with Pirates, though  they haven’t posted the times on their site yet.

~Sidie9

Hello.(short-post)

Hello, I am Puck/Eur0/Player/.

I shall be your new leader. I want us to become a more united army, In a whole. I also want us to be getting 10+ by the 29th. If we succeed, we will have a 4000 xat giveaway. I feel that we can grow to ultimate powerful sizes in a short time,  because our troops (YOU!!) are loyal and helpful. We will not giveup, we have appropriately of getting that 10+.

IAL Playoff 1: Pirates vs Us

I expect Stormer and Candy to read the end of the Invasion of Ice palace results post. Click Here to get there.

❗ MUST COMMENT HERE AND ON THE POST BELLOW OR THERE WILL BE DEMOTION ❗

Now, I do not expect the AUS troops to attend, due to the fact it’ll be 4:30am Western Australian time, but I expect all our American troops to attend. First I thought we’d be versing Global Defenders, but it turns out now we are versing Pirates. I like this matchup, due to the fact most of the troops in the army hold a grudge on them. Here’s the times:

#4 Pirates vs. #5 Army Union

1:30pm PST,

2:30pm MST,

3:30pm CST,

4:30pm EST,

9:30pm UK,

4:30am WAST.

Saturday 23rd, Sunday 24th for Australia.

❗ MUST COMMENT ❗ 

~Sidie9 
  • Blog Stats

    • 10,900 hits
  • Pages